Diary Dates for Virtual Assistant Conferences and Events

Date: 10-Dec-2017 12:00

Keep up to date with forthcoming International Virtual Assistant events, seminars, webinars, conferences, meetings and virtual events.

BeMyVA.com supports the professional development of Virtual Assistants and actively sponsors as many Virtual Assistant conferences, events and learning experiences as possible across the globe.

Virtual Assistant Conferences, Webinars and Events

Latest VA conference and event dates posted are:

UK: twebevent: Every Thursday  

Weekly #adminchat sponsored by Avery UK provides FREE online training for administrative professionals - at 10am PST/1pm EST/ 6pm GMT/ 7pm CET every Thursday.  

#adminchat is an online discussion using Twitter and is open to anyone with a Twitter account.  To find out more click here.

 

Virtual Assistant Training Webinars, Workshops and Courses:

Additional information and Virtual Assistant training webinars, workshops and courses are posted in the BeMyVA.com Member's area.

We also have listings of VA Trainers, Coaches and Mentors with recommended reading and learning materials. Easy to look up "My Skills" area to find top Trainers Coaches and Mentors for Virtual Assistants.

Save or Share this BeMyVA news feature


[Back to News page]
Signup for the BizzyTimes newsletter and receive our free guide on how to get the most out of working with Virtual Assistants Newsletter Signup Privacy Policy

Recent Tweets from BeMyVA

News feed: News, Views and featured Virtual Assistants - please click on text for links