Office* 2012, Olympia, London UK – Sponsored by BeMyVA

Date: 14-Sep-2012 12:00

On Thursday 13th September, Lucy Brazier’s hugely popular #adminchat, sponsored by BeMyVA.com took place LIVE via Skype connections at office* 2012, the UK’s ultimate business event for office professionals.

With headline guest speakers Julie Perrine (founder and CEO of All Things Admin) and Tawnya Sutherland (founder of VAnetworking.com), the live event was a resounding success.

Hosted by Lucy Brazier of Executive Secretary & The VA Magazine, #adminchat is offered as free training available via Twitter for all administrative professionals every week on a Thursday (10am PST/1pm EST/ 6pm GMT/ 7pm CET).

Lucy Brazier is pictured above with the live Twitter feed display at office* 2012, Olympia London, UK, just before the associated video links commenced in the InterActive Theatre.

Follow VA magazine on Twitter @TheVAMag

Office* 2012 provided plenty of learning and networking opportunities – all wrapped up with a fun party at Planet Hollywood in The Haymarket, London - with stars of Strictly Come Dancing – the UK version of Dancing with Stars (USA) – members of the BeMyVA team met many familiar UK Virtual Assistants, and a number of aspiring new VAs too!

Many thanks to all those for their kind words about our business and marketing activities, we send our best wishes to all our new and longer-term friends and supporters.

 

BeMyVA.com – International Directory of Virtual Assistants

BeMyVA.com has been developed as an Independent, International Directory for locating professional Virtual Assistants worldwide.

Our primary business mission is to actively promote the value, skills and resources of Virtual Assistants to the business community at large.

Connecting business with Virtual Assistants – Be seen, Be found, Be connected with BeMyVA

Save or Share this BeMyVA news feature


[Back to News page]
Signup for the BizzyTimes newsletter and receive our free guide on how to get the most out of working with Virtual Assistants Newsletter Signup Privacy Policy

Recent Tweets from BeMyVA

News feed: News, Views and featured Virtual Assistants - please click on text for links